Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
8,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
8,9
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2

Отзывы

    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 мая 2018
    Fantastic location lovely rooms for a really nice stay will definitely stay here again if we visit tombstone
    Frank W.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018

    Had an excellent time. Very accommendating

    Was traveling with family and our pets. Friendly staff, rooms were clean & bed were comfortable. Good location. Highly recommended them. Would stay here again.
    Tammy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 мая 2018

    nice

    VERY small room. I am 5'2" and tiny build and I didnt have room in the shower.
    it was in a central location
    Rebecca Owens
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chayne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Daniel
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    tyler
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maureen
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    13 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Les & Linda123
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 мая 2018

    comfortable clean room

    very small bathroom we stayed in Maureen O Hara's room
    location walking distance of Tombstone and OK coral clean room and friendly staff
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 мая 2018
    Everything
    Stanislav Horinek
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 мая 2018

    Nice relax

    Nothing. It's really good.
    Because Tombstone is a very small town, it is also very quiet and therefore perfect for relax and sleep. All the rooms are stylishly equipped, they're not very big but comfy. Very nice
    Er
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018
    I liked everything.
    Claudia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    7 мая 2018

    Place was quiet

    Room was very very small. Could not tell from pictures provided.
    Sherri
    co

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018

    THE BEST EVER!!!!!!!

    It was a little windy our last day. If I had a complaint, that is the only thing I can think of.
    It was our 40th wedding anniversary, and my VERY BEST anniversary! We got upgraded to the John Wayne room by the owner herself, and it was just a dream come true fro my husband! The room was amazing (So grateful for the owners, who took an abandoned hotel with a heck of a history and worked so hard to refurbish it and get it back up and running! Superheros!), the bed was sooo comfy, the charm and ambience! Pictures of The Duke all over!! The patio!! Man, it was just a dream come true and one of the funnest times I've ever had in my life! I recommend it to anyone and everyone that wants to have an amazing, fabulous fun filled trip to Tombstone! 5 stars and a hundred thumbs up!!!
    Toni Cappelli
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Linda
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2018
    Great place to stay. Walking distance to downtown.
    Dan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Daria
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rick
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 апреля 2018
    Not much to complain about. Enjoyed the stay, will return.
    Nice room, very quiet, away from the main drag.
    Michelle
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    25 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов