クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.6
快適さ
8.1
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
7.9
スタッフ
8.9
コストパフォーマンス
8.2

クチコミ

    Lourdes
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月21日

    My stay was was okay.

    Price
    Bed was comfortable.
    John
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Robert
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月15日

    Great times walking distance from Allen St.

    Nothing
    My wife and I stayed here for 5 daysThe guys here where very friendly and the room was very clean I already recommended this place to people so yes I would recommend this place if you want a room with space and character get the John Wayne room have a great day. Oh yeah behind the smaller rooms there is a horse shoe pit good time's
    Ann
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月31日

    Great place to stay when visiting Tombstone

    Tv difficult to use
    Comfortable and a great location
    Anja
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月31日

    best motel on a 2 months road trip through the us!!

    I’m already 2 months on the road through the us, and I have to say this was the best of all! I fell in love that they kept this motel in its original design, never slept better in this cosy cabin with open window!! everything super clean and nothing to miss. and from the outside it’s a real treasure, su a wonderful arrangement, kept in super shape with love!! and you get the whole wild west in the town on top, easy to reach by feet!! I will be back, that’s for sure!!
    Hendrik
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Dawn
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月24日

    Great location to downtown Tombstone attractions. We had to leave early because of family emergency.

    Bathroom could have been a little bigger but wasn’t uncomfortable
    Cute bungalow style rooms.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月22日

    looking forward to returning

    not one thing
    fun, nostalgic, relaxing place with chairs and table so we could sit outside. Quiet, great bed and little kitchen area, rockers to sit inside to watch nice tv. enjoyed it all. pretty flowers
    David
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月22日
    Fantastic location lovely rooms for a really nice stay will definitely stay here again if we visit tombstone
    Frank W.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日

    Had an excellent time. Very accommendating

    Was traveling with family and our pets. Friendly staff, rooms were clean & bed were comfortable. Good location. Highly recommended them. Would stay here again.
    Tammy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月21日

    nice

    VERY small room. I am 5'2" and tiny build and I didnt have room in the shower.
    it was in a central location
    Rebecca Owens
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Chayne
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Daniel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月18日
    コメントはありません。
    tyler
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Maureen
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Les & Linda123
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月12日
    very small bathroom we stayed in Maureen O Hara's room
    location walking distance of Tombstone and OK coral clean room and friendly staff
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月9日
    Everything
    Stanislav Horinek
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月9日

    Nice relax

    Nothing. It's really good.
    Because Tombstone is a very small town, it is also very quiet and therefore perfect for relax and sleep. All the rooms are stylishly equipped, they're not very big but comfy. Very nice
    Er
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月8日
    I liked everything.
読み込み中...